Clase de Español 2020

¡Bienvenidos!

Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Jeidy Cruz, pero en la clase soy Señorita Heidi! Estoy muy emocionada de ser tu maestra de español este año. We are going to learn Spanish through games, songs, skits, and arts & crafts.

¿Quién soy yo? /Who am I?

My name is Jeidy Cruz! I grew up in a household only speaking Spanish. Once I got to middle school that is when I started learning more about the grammar and applying my Spanish with conversations. I recently graduated Maine West High School, but during my time there I worked as a bilingual tutor. I also received a Seal of Biliteracy meaning I am proficient in two or more languages. I look forward to sharing my culture with my students this year!

Mis cosas favoritas! / My favorite things!

Color/Color: pink / rosa

Food / Comida: chicken / pollo

Animal / Animal: turtle / tortuga

Señorita Heidi

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *